Backhoe Joe
  • Author : Lori Alexander
  • Release Date : 16 September 2014
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Genre : Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 0062250159
  • Total Download : 535
  • File Size : 43,6 Mb

Backhoe Joe PDF Summary

In debut author Lori Alexander's picture book Backhoe Joe, a young boy tries to adopt a backhoe. When Nolan finds a stray backhoe in the street, he can't wait to adopt it. But this backhoe is not very well behaved. As Nolan tries to train his new pet, he learns that maybe this backhoe already has a home. This delightful story of a boy and his construction vehicle is brought to life with Craig Cameron's vibrant illustrations, making this the perfect addition to every young reader's library. Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site by Sherri Duskey Rinker will be thrilled by this endearing picture book about a runaway backhoe.

Backhoe Joe

Backhoe Joe

Author : Lori Alexander
Publisher : HarperCollins
Total Download : 989
File Size : 52,6 Mb
DOWNLOAD
The Legacy

The Legacy

Author : Paul Zentmyer
Publisher : Archway Publishing
Total Download : 926
File Size : 49,5 Mb
DOWNLOAD